Skip to main content
Please wait...

all contacts

Telephone Directory

Rector

S# Designation Name Phone No Email
1 PA to Rector Sarwar 111-384-111 Ext. 102 PA_Rector@fui.edu.pk

Registrar Department

S# Designation Name Phone No Email
1 PA to Registrar   111-384-111 Ext. 104  
2 Dy. Registrar-II Lt. Col. Javed Akhtar Raja (Retd) 111-384-111  dyregistrar.fui.pk@gmail. com
3 Dy. Registrar-I Mr Akhtar Zeb 111-384-111 dyregistrar@fui.edu.pk

ORIC Department

S# Designation Name Phone No Email
1 Director ORIC Dr. Shagufta Akhtar 111-384-111  shaguftaakhtar@fui.edu.pk
2 Manager UIL&TT Mr Abdul Moeed 111-384-111  abdul.moeed@fui.edu.pk
3 Manager (RO&D) Mr Asif Javed 111-384-111 manager.research@fui.edu.pk

Department of Quality Assurance

1 IN-Charge DQA Ms. Asmat Parveen 111-384-111  asmat.parveen@fui.edu.pk
dept.qa@fui.edu.pk
2 Asst Dir DQA Umair Naseer 111-384-111 naseer@fui.edu.pk
dept.qa@fui.edu.pk
3 DEO Afaq Javed 111-384-111 afaq.javed@fui.edu.pk
dept.qa@fui.edu.pk
4 Office Assistant Omer Shahzad 111-384-111 omer.shahzad@fui.edu.pk
dept.qa@fui.edu.pk

PRO Department

S# Designation Name Phone No Email
1 Manager (PR&C) Mr. Mansoor Hussain 111-384-111 Ext. 105  mansoor@fui.edu.pk
2 Asst Mngr (PR&C) Ms. Khizran Taimur 111-384-111 Ext. 152 khizran@fui.edu.pk
3 DEO Mr. Muhammad Arshad 111-384-111 Ext. 110  arshad29@yahoo.com
4 O\Asst Mr. Riaz Khan 111-384-111 Ext. 110 pr@fui.edu.pk

Exam Department

S# Designation Name Phone No Email
1 CE Ms Shagufta Haroon 111-383-111  controllerofexamination @fui.edu.pk
2 DCE Maj Abdul Qaddus Qureshi (Retd) 111-384-111 Ext. 107 dy.controller@fui.edu.pk
3 PA to CE Mr. Muhammad Irfan 111-384-111 Ext. 118 pa.ce@fui.edu.pk
4 Office supdt Mr Muhammad Afzaal 111-384-111 Ext. 118 supdt.exambranch@fui.edu.pk
5 Office Asst Ms Zarina Nair 111-384-111 Ext. 118 -
6 DEO Aamir Ali Alvi 111-384-111 Ext. 118 -
7 DEO Mr Waqas Ahmed 111-384-111 Ext. 118 -
8 DEO Mr Sheryar 111-384-111 Ext. 118 -
9 Clerk CR Mr. Ikram Ullah 111-384-111 Ext. 118 -

Finance Department

S# Designation Name Phone No Email
1 GM Finance Mr. Mazhar-ul- Haq 111-384-111  mazharulhaq@fui.edu.pk
2 Manager IA Mr. Zubair Malik 111-384-111 Ext. 120 <internal.auditor@fui.edu.pk
3 Finance Manager Mr. Yasir Mahmood 111-384-111 Ext. 121 <accounts.officer@fui.edu.pk

IT Department

S# Designation Name Phone No Email
1 MIS/IT Mr. Wasim ud Din Sheikh 111-384-111  manager.it@fui.edu.pk
2 Software Developer Anjum Ilyas 111-384-111 Ext. 153 anjum@fui.edu.pk
3 Web Developer Sadaf Naz 111-384-111 Ext. 153 sadaf.naz@fui.edu.pk
4 Graphic Designer Mr. Ameer Alam Niazi  - ameer.alam@fui.edu.pk

Admin Department

S# Designation Name Phone No Email
1 Manager Admin Maj Syed Jaffar Matloob (Retd) 111-384-111 jaffar.matloob@fui.edu.pk
2 Inch Conference Room Mr. Mahmood Siddiqui 111-384-111 Ext. 124 satti1959@gmail.com
3 Admin Asst Mr. Maqbool Hussain 111-384-111 Ext. 127 -
4 DEO Mr. Muhammad Hafeez 111-384-111 Ext. 127 hafeyjanjua@gmail.com
5 Store Keeper Mr. Iftikhar 111-384-111 Ext. 125 -
6 Purchase Asst Mr. Mujahid Ali 111-384-111 Ext. 125 -

Address
Foundation University Islamabad, Defence Avenue, Phase-I, DHA Postal Code: 44000
Islamabad Pakistan

 

S# Designation Name Department Phone No Email
1 Director Maj Gen Jawad Khaliq Ansari, HI (M) (Retd) Administration (+92) 051-5788171-250 Ext. 101 Principal.FUMC@fui.edu.pk
2 Administrator Brig Tausif Akhtar (Retd) Administration (+92) 051-5788171-250 Ext. 201 admr_fumc@fui.edu.pk
3 Manager Admin Lt Col Amir Hussain (Retd) Administration (+92) 051-5788171-250 Ext. 203 manager_admr_fumc@fui.edu.pk
4 Manager Student Affairs Lt. Col. Jehangir Saleh (Retd) Admissions (+92) 051-5788171-250 Ext. 205 msa_fumc@fui.edu.pk

Address
Foundation University Rawalpindi Campus, New Lalazar, Postal Code: 44000
Rawalpindi Pakistan

 

S# Designation Name Department Phone No Email
1 Pro Rector/ Director Dr Abdul Ghafoor Administration (+92) 051-5151437-38 Ext. 204 prorector.furc@fui.edu.pk
prorector@fui.edu.pk
2 Administrator Brig Shahid Jagir (Retd) Administration (+92) 051-5151437-38 Ext. 247 admr.furc@fui.edu.pk
3 Manager Admin Lt Col. Sajid Karim (Retd) Administration (+92) 051-5151437-38 Ext. 226 sajid.karim@fui.edu.pk
4 Manager Student Affairs Lt. Col. Muhammad Alam, TI(M), (Retd) Admissions (+92) 051-5151437-38 Ext. 222 info.furc@fui.edu.pk

About

The Foundation University Islamabad (FUI), a project of Fauji Foundation was established under a federal charter in October 2002. The University's programmes of study have been duly accredited by Higher Education Commission (HEC), National Computing Education Accreditation Council (NCEAC), Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC), College of Physicians and Surgeons of Pakistan (CPSP) and Pakistan Medical and Dental Council (PM&DC).