Skip to main content
Please wait...

all contacts

Telephone Directory

UAN 111-384-111 Fax 5788378

Office of Rector

S# Designation Name Extn E-Mail Address
1 PA to Rector Mr. Mahmood Siddiqui 102 pa_rector@fui.edu.pk

Administration Department

S# Designation Name Extn E-Mail Address
1 GM (Coord & Dev) Brig Shah Nawaz (Retd) 161 gm.coord@fui.edu.pk
2 Manager Admin Maj Syed Jaffar Matloob (Retd) 123 jaffar.matloob@fui.edu.pk

Registrar Branch

S# Designation Name Extn E-Mail Address
1 Acting Registrar Dr. Amir Gulzar 104 registrar@fui.edu.pk
2 DR Lt. Col. Javed Akhtar Raja (Retd) 108 deputy.registrar@fui.edu.pk
3 DR-I Mr. Akhtar Zeb 113 dyregistrar@fui.edu.pk
4 DR-II Mr. M Waqas Chughtai 108 deputyregistrar@fui.edu.pk
5 DR-III Maj. Sami Ullah (Retd) 116 dyregistrar.sc@fui.edu.pk

Office of Research, Innovation & Commercialization (ORIC)

S# Designation Name Extn E-Mail Address
1 Director ORIC Dr. Shagufta Akhtar 132 shaguftaakhtar@fui.edu.pk
2 Manager University Industry Linkages & Technology Transfer (UIL&TT) Mr. Abdul Moeed Qureshi 114  manager.uil@fui.edu.pk
3 Manager Research Operations & Developement Mr. M Asif Javed 155 manager.research@fui.edu.pk
4 Manager Business Incubation Center Mr. Syed Taimoor Hassan 156 manager.bic@fui.edu.pk
5 Research Associate Mr. Ghulam Mustafa zeb 136 mustafa.zeb@fui.edu.pk

Department of Quality Assurance (DQA)

S# Designation Name Extn E-Mail Address
1 Dir Quality Assurance Ms. Asmat Parveen 115 asmat.parveen@fui.edu.pk
2 Manager Academic Assessment Mr. Umair Naseer 133 umair.naseer@fui.edu.pk
3 Manager Acreditation & Collaboration Mr. Amir Sajjad 154 amir.sajjad@fui.edu.pk

Public Relations & Communications Department (PR&C)

S# Designation Name Extn E-Mail Address
1 Manager (PR&C) Mr. ZaheerUddin Babar 105  manager.pr@fui.edu.pk
2 Asst. Mngr (PR&C) Ms. Khizran Taimur 152 khizran@fui.edu.pk

Finance Department

S# Designation Name Extn E-Mail Address
1 GM Finance Mr. Kashif Mahmood Ghauri 160 gmfinance@fui.edu.pk
2 Deputy GM Finance Mr. Mazhar-ul- Haq 119 dgm.finance@fui.edu.pk
3 Manager IA Mr. Zubair Malik 120 internal.auditor@fui.edu.pk
4 Accounts Officer Mr. Yasir Mahmood 121 accounts.officer@fui.edu.pk

IT Department

S# Designation Name Extn E-Mail Address
1 Manager MIS/IT Mr. Wasim ud Din Sheikh 117 manager.it@fui.edu.pk
2 Web Developer Ms. Sadaf Naz 153 sadaf.naz@fui.edu.pk
3 Software Developer Mr. Anjum Ilyas 153 anjum@fui.edu.pk
4 Graphic Designer Mr. Ameer Alam Niazi 117 ameer.alam@fui.edu.pk

Examination Department

S# Designation Name Extn E-Mail Address
1 Controller Examination Ms. Shagufta Haroon 149 controller.examination@fui.edu.pk
2 DY Controller Examination Maj Abdul Qaddus Qureshi (Retd) 107 dy.controller@fui.edu.pk
3 PA to Controller Examination Mr. Muhammad Irfan 118 pa.ce@fui.edu.pk

Address
Foundation University Islamabad, Defence Avenue, Phase-I, DHA Postal Code: 44000
Islamabad Pakistan

 

S# Designation Name Department Phone No Email
1 Director Maj Gen Jawad Khaliq Ansari, HI (M) (Retd) Administration (+92) 051-5788171-250 Ext. 101 Principal.FUMC@fui.edu.pk
2 GM Admin Col Adeel Kazmi (Retd) Administration (+92) 051-5788171-250 Ext. 201 gm_admin.fuic@fui.edu.pk
3 Manager Admin Lt Col Amir Hussain (Retd) Administration (+92) 051-5788171-250 Ext. 203 manager_admr_fumc@fui.edu.pk
4 Manager Student Affairs Lt. Col. Jehangir Saleh (Retd) Admissions (+92) 051-5788171-250 Ext. 205 msa_fumc@fui.edu.pk

Address
Foundation University Rawalpindi Campus, New Lalazar, Postal Code: 44000
Rawalpindi Pakistan

 

S# Designation Name Department Phone No Email
1 Pro Rector/ Director Dr Abdul Ghafoor Administration 111 387 211 Ext. 204 prorector.furc@fui.edu.pk
prorector@fui.edu.pk
2 GM Admin Col Muhammad Buta SI(M) (Retd) Administration 111 387 211 Ext. 253 gmadmin.furc@fui.edu.pk
3 Manager Admin Lt Col. Sajid Karim (Retd) Administration 111 387 211 Ext. 212 admn.furc@fui.edu.pk
4 Manager Student Affairs Lt. Col. Muhammad Alam, TI(M), (Retd) Admissions 111 387 211 Ext. 222 info.furc@fui.edu.pk

FUI Telephone Directory

Foundation University Medical College

Manager Student Affairs
Email: msa_fumc@fui.edu.pk
Phone: +92-51-5788171, 
+92-51-5788250, Ext: 415, 416, 205

 

Foundation University Nursing College

Manager Student Affairs
Email: msa_fumc@fui.edu.pk
Phone: +92-51-5788171, 
+92-51-5788250, Ext: 415, 416, 205

 

Foundation University Dental College

Manager Student Affairs
Email: msa_fumc@fui.edu.pk
Phone: +92-51-5788171, 
+92-51-5788250, Ext: 415, 416, 205

 

Foundation University Rehabilitation Sciences

Manager Student Affairs
Email: msa_fumc@fui.edu.pk
Phone: +92-51-5788171, 
+92-51-5788250, Ext: 415, 416, 205

 

Foundation University Medical College

Manager Student Affairs
Email: msa_fumc@fui.edu.pk
Phone: +92-51-5788171, 
+92-51-5788250, Ext: 415, 416, 205

 

About

The Foundation University Islamabad (FUI), a project of Fauji Foundation was established under a federal charter in October 2002. The University's programmes of study have been duly accredited by Higher Education Commission (HEC), National Computing Education Accreditation Council (NCEAC), Pakistan Engineering Council (PEC), College of Physicians and Surgeons of Pakistan (CPSP) and Pakistan Medical and Dental Council (PM&DC).